Grievance and Redressal Committee

Home >Grievance and Redressal Committee

A Grievance and Redressal Committee has been constituted on 3/1/2022. The following are the committee members

Dr. D. Jerline Sheebha Anni (Principal)
Ms. Nutan Hegde (Dean)
Dr. Sameera V Mohd Sagheer (HOD Biomedical Engineering)
Ms. Aparna S (HOD Civil Engineering)
Ms. Anu K S (HOD Computer Science & Engineering)
Ms. Reena Abraham (Assistant Professor Environmental Engineering)
Ms. Thamanna Fathima (Student Chairman)
Ms. Hana Fathima (Student Vice Chairman)

Login to Grievance Portal